Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Irish Benedict

The Irish Benedict was fantastic. The poached eggs were cooked to perfection.

Guest 7 months ago

Caesar Salad

Add grilled shrimp to the Caesar salad for a terrific lunch or dinner. Fabulous~! Absolutely fabulous.

Keith 7 months ago

Lobster Bisque

The best i have ever had. So good!!

Gil 8 months ago

Chicken Broccoli & Penne

We have ordered it a couple of times and have enjoyed it every time. It was in a smaller of the aluminum disposable pans, and fed four of us, with three having a second helping. Has been ready each time, hot and at the promised time.

Betty 9 months ago

Grilled Chicken Florentine Sandwich

Very good.. just the right size. First time here.. definitely going back.. see my review on French Onion soup.

Mountgirl71 5 months ago

Stuffed Turkey

We often order the turkey dinner on Sunday night. Excellent and portions are very generous.

Guest 7 months ago

Stuffed Turkey

Sunday turkey dinners to go!!! Great

Gil 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Tasted great, chicken was tender and very tasty enough for Harty portions, fed 8 people. Highly recommend it,

Janie 8 months ago

Lobster Salad

I always eat at Marshland. I hadn't had a lobster roll yet this summer. Trusted Marshland to have the best one around so I went in two weeks ago to the Sandwich location to get one. I was not disappointed! Perfectly done! I could barely eat it all. Lots of whole claws on top. So good I keep thinking I need to get another. Today I'm heading to the Plymouth location instead and enjoying another. Have put up a picture of it and sent to all my family and friends and they're on their way or have already gone. Thank you for always providing a fabulous meal whether it's breakfast, lunch or dinner. P. S. the stuffed quahogs are to die for. Janet Burpee-Litchfield

Betty 9 months ago

French Onion Soup

We were looking for a different place to celebrate our 48th anniversary. We live in Mashpee and have been to most restaurants on Cape. Decided to try Marshland. Small restaurant.. didn't expect such an experience! Very clean..Food was delicious..large portions as well. I had the French onion soup, I would say the best I've had..and I've had a lot.. from 5 star to 1 star restaurants..Montreal to New Orleans! The Chocolate coconut cake was to die for, like homemade and enough for 4 people! Our waitress, Mia, was very pleasant, attentive, friendly and made suggestions. Would definitely recommend .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA