Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackiegrabowski19 about 20 hours ago

Farmers Omelet

This is literally my favorite omelet in the world whenever I want breakfast I always come to Marshland

Guest 15 days ago

Fish 'n Chips

Great meal and HUGE portion!!!

Cmkearins 19 days ago

Jumbo Lobster Salad Roll

OMG! Biggest and best lobster roll anywhere! The day after my daughter took her nursing board exam in June 2019, we headed down to Sandwich to walk the beach and have lunch at the Marshland to take her mind off of test results, etc. We each ordered a lobster roll, hers with fries and mine with onion rings. Best treat ever! And the coleslaw is good too. We loved every bite. (Yes, we ate every bite!) We've been eating at the Marshland since my kids were little. During the summer, we'd stop in after camp at Thornton Burgess, at the kids' request. And of course, we always pick up goodies to go on our way out for later. Keep up the good work! Keep it simple and just the way you are...Thanks!

Marymacbeth12 20 days ago

Grilled Chicken Florentine Sandwich

Always amazing food!

Mike 26 days ago

Fried Seafood Platter

It was delicious!!!

Rebeccaellis04 about 1 month ago

Homemade Meatloaf

We loved the nostalgic menu and cozy atmosphere. A lot of menu options come in half portions and I couldn't decide so I chose two half potion entrees! When we mentioned we were new to the area, the owner came and welcomed us to the neighborhood. We love supporting mom and pop's so this place is the spot!

Gilbertrobbins46 about 1 month ago

Yankee Pot Roast

Fabulously tender flavorful and cooked to perfection every time add mashed potatoes with Home cooking tasting gravy and a fresh vegetable. Better even than mom used to make

Kmimmo137 about 2 months ago

Homemade Meatloaf

We have had this meal several times! The meatloaf is a thick cut, the potatoes are light and fluffy, the veggie varies seasonally. One of our favorite meals! It is a must try!!! YUMMY!

Joan about 2 months ago

Fried Haddock Sandwich

It was very good, but could have done without the bulky roll. Service is always good and we enjoy going there.

Rosepimentel about 2 months ago

Warm Beet Salad

I live in East Bridgewater and my mom and I travel to your restaurant quite frequently so I can get the warm beet salad ! Delish as Rachael Ray would say ! My mom is 86 and she loves the half size of the turkey dinner on Thursday ! We will be coming back soon to try something else/ service is always GREAT Thank you /Rose Pimentel/ 508-577-0888

Mamckenzie2 about 2 months ago

Chef's Catch

Salmon is really tasty with sauce tonight

Krisncode73 about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Chicken

This is usually my go to meal. Never disappointing.

Siamese35 2 months ago

Roast Beef Dinner

Great value! The food was delicious and the service was excellent. No matter what I have eaten there, it has been wonderful. Will continue to eat there and recommend to friends.

Jacksonchauvin12 2 months ago

"The Beef and Bird" Burger

Best $12.50 I've ever spent. This meal is just what I needed to get through the rest of my day on the right foot. They say complexity stems from simplicity and I wholeheartedly believe this applies here. Imagine a regular burger with the subtlety of an over-easy egg, and the smokiness of pastrami on top of a grilled burger and you've got yourself a recipe for success. A hardy Lunch for anyone looking for good grub. The only downside is the yolk can moisten up the bun unless you eat it quickly. 9.5/10 Highly recommend!

Joanieckeating 3 months ago

Belgium Waffle

Always perfectly cooked and delicious like all items at Marshland's! Best wait staff too! My folks come all the way from Boston to have breakfast with us here.

Kathiepalm 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs

Delish! I've had many different meals here. Everything is always hot and fresh! So many choices. The staff is very nice also. Can't wait to go again!

Kellyseamus527 3 months ago

Pot Roast Dinner

We have recently started going to Marshland Too and were very impressed.I had the Pot Roast dinner and my wife the Stir fry vegetables both were excellent with ample portions.The wait staff were very friendly and the lady who greeted us was so nice,I think she might have been the owner.This has become our favorite restaurant.Thank you

Crgrey 4 months ago

McMarshland Sandwich

Best breakfast I've ever had. Service so incredible that I left a Yelp and Facebook review mid-meal. YUM!

Amymjohnson4 4 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

I come here specifically for this delicious sandwich! It's the best on the cape. Their strawberry shortcake dessert also can't be beat. Been here many times and never disappointed with the meal.

Jfinley20 4 months ago

Stuffed Croissant

I live 30 seconds away and get this sandwich MOST mornings. 5 Star everything.

Brittany 8 days ago

Farmers Omelet

This is my absolute favorite place to eat whether it be breakfast lunch or dinner, im a vegetarian so it's hard for me to find a restaurant that accommodates for a nice vegetarian meal and I'm pleased to say marshland is the best! It's so warm and comforting in there and they make you feel like family, whenever anyone comes to visit I take them there , no one has ever had anything bad to say !!

Sabbymb 17 days ago

Poppy Bagel McNagle

I loved the atmosphere - it was very friendly and welcoming. The food was awesome too! They have great daily specials that are always fun to try. Homefries were a win for me too.

Applemans 19 days ago

Cape Cod Reuben

This restaurant has great food, friendly staff and reasonable prices.

Rebeccaellis04 26 days ago

Scallop

We loved coming here because of the nostalgic menu and neighborhood feel. We mentioned we are new to the area and the owner came and welcomed us. The menu is awesome and you can even opt for half sizes- I couldn't decide so I ordered two things! It's always nice to support a mom & pops place like this.

Rick 30 days ago

"The Beef and Bird" Burger

The salmon was so moist and the spices used were fantastic. I have dined all over the world and this restaurant is on the top of my list!!! Thanks

Lisa about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Don't miss the prime rib special on Friday and Saturday nights! Generous portions, cooked perfectly, and served quickly by an attentive waitstaff. Thank you, Marshland!

Nathanholzworth2121 about 1 month ago

Benedict Florentine

Great food and friendly people from your host to your waiter. Have never had any issues and been going for years now favorite spot in sandwich for anything from breakfast to dinner

Wayne about 2 months ago

Warm Beet Salad

I love the flavors in the Warm Beet Salad and the nutrition in it is a win-win. Beets contain polyphenols and betalains. Fresh avocados contain lycopene and beta-carotene, which are important carotenoid antioxidants. The antioxidants present in mandarins help reduce bad cholesterol. Tomatoes are high in fiber and a good source of vitamin A, C, B2, folate and chromium. Almonds are among the world's best sources of vitamin E.

Seichberg about 2 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

Absolutely the best cod Reuben in a 100 miles. So delicious and moist you need extra napkins just to keep your mouth clean! Also, their warm beet salad is unbelievable, delicious as well and clean as can be....try the fried chicken topping on it....it's a winner. The restaurant staff is very friendly and accommodating. They even know what I want when I sit down, or at least give me my favorite options. And don't forget about breakfast...Marshland on 3A you are the best....

Fogg1116 about 2 months ago

Poppy Bagel McMarshland

Breakfast, lunch or dinner, the Marshland can't be beat. My go-to for breakfast is the poppy bagel mcmarshland and for dinner I always get the fried seafood platter. Best food in town, you guys rock! Chris, East sandwich

Coachemilyconnor about 2 months ago

Farmers Omelet

Best breakfast ever!!! From the friendly staff to the all around excellent customer service, this is our new favorite local spot! Keep up the great work!!!!

Krisncode73 about 2 months ago

Marshland Steak Tips

Steak Tips are excellent! Very tasty!

Katie3556 2 months ago

Stuffed Turkey

Absolutely Delicious ! Always Great Service and Food . Thank you for being my go to close to Home place to get Food when this Mama doesnt want to cook !

Jla1340 3 months ago

2, 2, 2

So good! Best place I have been too on the cape and prices where perfect!

Jennie 3 months ago

2, 2, 2

This is our favorite place for breakfast! This is my go to dish always! My daughter always gets pancakes, and my husband gets the make your own omelette. We always leave happy and full!

Maureen 3 months ago

Yankee Pot Roast

Always delish! Great at anytime of year but especially awesome in these colder months! A generous, hot serving that always hits the spot.

Cduck 3 months ago

Jumbo Lobster Salad Roll

The Jumbo Lobster Salad Roll is incredible. A perfectly toasted bun with an extremely generous portion of lobster... and warm butter on the side. Marshlands has become a must-see every time I'm in Sandwich. It's been my dad's favorite restaurant for years now and it's officially been confirmed as my favorite restaurant too!

Thegolerpastos 4 months ago

Turkey Dinner

Everything is great at Marshland, but it's the go to spot for a delicious turkey dinner. Generous portion with a fresh homemade taste that makes you feel like it's Thanksgiving or Christmas dinner.

Clrs1003 4 months ago

Turkey Dinner

My Dad ordered Turkey Dinner from here for Thanksgiving to give themselves a break this year-it was absolutely delicious! It was just as good-if not better than his! ;)

Katiecicchetti 4 months ago

Two Eggs

Marshland Too is my favorite place for breakfast! They have amazing home fries and eggs and bacon and toast. I've been to several breakfast places and nothing compares!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA