Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shell52084 6 days ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

One of my favorite breakfast dishes! Delicious! I get it almost every time

Miller.Alex3897 7 days ago

Poppy Bagel McMarshland

One of the best breakfast sandwiches I've ever had in my life. Amazing food, amazing customer service, fantastic prices. I would eat here everyday if I could!

Guest 7 days ago

Lobster Bisque

Love, love love the lobster bisque

Guest 22 days ago

Roast Beef Dinner

Had many dishes...never a bad one!

Breathofffreshair32 about 1 month ago

"The Beef and Bird" Burger

This burger had amazing flavor combination with the egg done perfectly and just the right amount of cool thousand island.. With the pastrami and cheese perfectly melted together on a soft delicous bun.... I highly recommend it ! With sweet fries ofcourse... Im.obsessed.

Ashleywhha about 1 month ago

8" Cheesecake

The yum meat cheese cake and desserts Iv ever had ! I have the cookie dough cheese cake

Ashley about 2 months ago

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich around! The house sauce is amazing!

Billm 2 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Having been born and raised in Rockland, Maine, the lobster capital of the world, it's hard to impress me when it comes to crustacean cuisine, but the Marshland Restaurant & Bakery's location in Plymouth managed to do it with their Lobster Benedict. Lobster, with its delicate flavor, is easy to override in cooking. Nevertheless, the Marshland team created the perfectly balanced Lobster Benedict. It was built from fresh lobster, eggs, spring asparagus, a light hollandaise sauce, all tucked onto a bed of bakery English muffin and garnished with great service from Denise!

Sdtmiller 2 months ago

Tater Tots

Crisp, flavorful delicious tater tots.

Guest 5 months ago

Homemade Granola Parfait

delicious homemade granola!

Kimelio 6 days ago

Cobb Salad

Great meal, very fair prices, clean, quaint and cozy location. Absolutely delicious and fresh salad, seafood looked very fresh too. So many options, do not hesitate to stop in and be wowed!

Shell52084 7 days ago

Poppy Bagel McMarshland

I had the poppy bagel mcmarshland on a plain bagel and it was delicious! Very filling and came with crispy home fries. Highly suggest getting if you like breakfast sandwiches and want to be full. Great price too!

Crista0217 14 days ago

Baked Scrod

Excellent! We enjoyed it very much!

Jacquelinetoconnor 28 days ago

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich is a family favorite! The chicken is juicy and succulent while the bacon adds a delicious crunchy texture and the cheese holds it all together. The dressing it comes with is creamy with a subtle tang that perfectly compliments the sandwich. We always order extra sides of it to dip our fries in! The portion is great and you will be sure to order it again, guaranteed.

C.Tam68 about 1 month ago

2, 2, 2

Omg this is my favorite however, everything we order has been cooked to perfection and so delicious. This is definitely the best place around for breakfast or lunch

Hednawkins about 2 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

We stopped there around 7 at night tired and hungry midway thru a 200 mile Ragnar race and were treated, by the friendliest of staffs, to 6 different and delicious meals. There's something homemade for everyone. From ramen to pot roast,breakfast all day too. Hundreds of mouthwatering dishes...and all attached to Bakery. Go there hungry. 5 Stars but not expensive.

Ashley about 2 months ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

The best eggs Benedict I've very had!! The eggs are always poached perfectly and the sauce is the best around!!

Chris 2 months ago

Grilled Steak Tips & Eggs

Best Breakfast anywhere. Steak tips were tender, marinated and cooked perfectly. Nice home fries obviously cooked on the grill to a nice crispy on the out side and soft on the inside.

Paul 4 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Have it every time I visit. Best I have had on Cape.

Guest 6 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Lemme get that clam mmbrblalalala