Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennie 17 days ago

2, 2, 2

This is our favorite place for breakfast! This is my go to dish always! My daughter always gets pancakes, and my husband gets the make your own omelette. We always leave happy and full!

Maureen 21 days ago

Yankee Pot Roast

Always delish! Great at anytime of year but especially awesome in these colder months! A generous, hot serving that always hits the spot.

Cduck 23 days ago

Jumbo Lobster Salad Roll

The Jumbo Lobster Salad Roll is incredible. A perfectly toasted bun with an extremely generous portion of lobster... and warm butter on the side. Marshlands has become a must-see every time I'm in Sandwich. It's been my dad's favorite restaurant for years now and it's officially been confirmed as my favorite restaurant too!

Thegolerpastos about 1 month ago

Turkey Dinner

Everything is great at Marshland, but it's the go to spot for a delicious turkey dinner. Generous portion with a fresh homemade taste that makes you feel like it's Thanksgiving or Christmas dinner.

Clrs1003 about 1 month ago

Turkey Dinner

My Dad ordered Turkey Dinner from here for Thanksgiving to give themselves a break this year-it was absolutely delicious! It was just as good-if not better than his! ;)

Katiecicchetti about 2 months ago

Two Eggs

Marshland Too is my favorite place for breakfast! They have amazing home fries and eggs and bacon and toast. I've been to several breakfast places and nothing compares!

Joycealbanese about 2 months ago

2, 2, 2

Our family loves your scrumptious breakfast dishes especially your 2,2,2 and French toast. The restaurant is so quaint and the staff so friendly and helpful. It's the perfect way to start your day!

Buggerline about 2 months ago

Our World Famous Homemade Stuffed Quahog

Just as delicious as it looks! The presentation is beautiful and the taste is out of this world!

Nmlanders3 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

So delicious!

Nmlanders3 about 2 months ago

Fried Mozzarella Sticks

So cheesy & delicious!!

Nmlanders3 about 2 months ago

Authentic French Toast

Delicious! Best breakfast food on the Cape!

Peeblesgirl7 about 2 months ago

Homemade Granola Parfait

Whenever we come to the Cape, our first stop is always Marshland for breakfast! Everything is amazing from the homemade granola parfait to the warm croissants with raspberry butter! The grandkids love the happy face pancakes too! No trip to the Cape is complete without a stop at Marshland!!

Ruthie 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is my home away from home. Wonderful comfort food, have never had a bad meal. Breakfast meals are wonderful. Pot roast is great too. It's all good.

Bob 2 months ago

Prime Rib

It was the best prime rib ive ever had! Perfectly cooked and seasoned! THe popover was also wonderful and the roasted brussels sprouts so good! Will def return! Our bartender Mary was also top notch! Great service and so nice!

Kcarton222 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Always a favorite! Cooked to perfection and the flavor is fantastic.

Patrick 3 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Our waitress recommended the Chardonnay which was the perfect pairing for both my entree and my wife's shrimp and scallops special (and wonderful coke slaw side);

Kathiepalm 17 days ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs

Delish! I've had many different meals here. Everything is always hot and fresh! So many choices. The staff is very nice also. Can't wait to go again!

Kellyseamus527 21 days ago

Pot Roast Dinner

We have recently started going to Marshland Too and were very impressed.I had the Pot Roast dinner and my wife the Stir fry vegetables both were excellent with ample portions.The wait staff were very friendly and the lady who greeted us was so nice,I think she might have been the owner.This has become our favorite restaurant.Thank you

Crgrey about 1 month ago

McMarshland Sandwich

Best breakfast I've ever had. Service so incredible that I left a Yelp and Facebook review mid-meal. YUM!

Amymjohnson4 about 1 month ago

Cape Cod Reuben

I come here specifically for this delicious sandwich! It's the best on the cape. Their strawberry shortcake dessert also can't be beat. Been here many times and never disappointed with the meal.

Jfinley20 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Croissant

I live 30 seconds away and get this sandwich MOST mornings. 5 Star everything.

Jmklane88 about 2 months ago

2, 2, 2

This is one of our favorite bfast spots! Food is always good and consistent! Staff is friendly! Service is great! Headed there this morning for some pre-Christmas shopping food and mimosas!!

Eliasjohn about 2 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Excellent quality & portions of a variety of fresh seafood...I love to pair this with a cup of clam chowder or lobster bisque! 5 ⭐️

Michelle about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

My go to lunch spot for take out! Always nice service and great meals. I would recommend 100%. Very generous portions and always delicious.

Nmlanders3 about 2 months ago

Garden Salad

Simple dish but very yummy! The portions are huge!

Nmlanders3 about 2 months ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

Eggs benedict is my favorite breakfast food and they do not disappoint won't their dish!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Quiche of the Day

Love to get the quiche of the day and a salad, usually opting for the ceasar. The quiche is cooked perfectly with just the right amount of crust and "fillings" - whether it is spinach, ham, onion... check the board for the quiche of the day! The salad is always crisp - not overdone with the dressing. A great midday meal.

Jasongoldstein24 about 2 months ago

2, 2, 2

Great eggs, sourdough bread, french toast, and bacon! Plus good service.

Constancehouse6 2 months ago

Prime Rib

I die for prime rib and and Marshland too's is top of the list. Done to perfection at just the right price. I love eating at the tavern's bar due to it's quaint and friendly atmosphere. A "Great" place to meet people and the staff go out of their way to make you happy. Marshland's reputation speaks for itself, especially for us loco locals!

Kcarton222 2 months ago

Stuffed Turkey

My favorite Marshland Meal! Get there early as it often sells out. Classic turkey dinner. Perfect anytime of year!🦃

Samanthawhite514 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Chicken

Great comfort meals, perfect for the long winter nights coming



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA