Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ladihowk 24 days ago

Yankee Pot Roast

This meal was delicious, moist and tender. Most important, allergy free for me.

Guest about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Florentine Sandwich

This sandwich is my favorite! Always cooked to perfection and delicious!

Johnquirk001 about 1 month ago

Macaroni & Cheese

Best Mac and Cheese in town. The servers (Pam Denise and Ben ) are the best serving team in Plymouth. What an awesome group and establishment.

Shortiegrrl21 about 1 month ago

Fried Boneless Chicken

Great dinner! Everything was cooked perfect and great sized meal!

Kellyg1809 about 1 month ago

French Toast with Meat

My family and I have been coming to the restaurant for years and we have never had a bad experience. The staff is always efficient and the food is delicious. This will continue to be our favorite breakfast spot for years to come!

Boobookitty0427 about 1 month ago

Grilled Reuben

I order from marshlands more than any other restaurant and the food is always amazing and always perfect. The staff is great and accommodating. Hands down my Favorite restaurant. Grilled Rueben and eggs Benedict are my favorites!

Guest about 1 month ago

Authentic French Toast or Belgium Waffle

Mac & cheese- a flavorful taste without the cheese being overpowering. And, the portions are huge.

Perkins about 2 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

We love Marshland! We have been going here for years and love the quaint and homey atmosphere! Absolutely loved the Cape Cod Reuben! So good! We also had the lobster bisque and it's amazing! My husband had a bowl of Chowder and it's one of the best we've had on Cape!!

Ndepthpa about 2 months ago

Plain three egg and cheese omelette

The thing about Marshland is the *consistently good food*. It's a go-to for our family every time we visit the Cape. Our favorite is the breakfast menu, but we've also been for lunch and dinner several times and the whole family walks away happy. Highly recommend making a stop here for good food and good service.

Murphymoon19 2 months ago

Jumbo Lobster Salad Roll

We happened upon this place while en route to Hyannis and decided to stop in for a bite to eat. I ordered the jumbo lobster roll and they aren't kidding about it being "jumbo"! It was tender and delicious! By far the best I've ever had! The staff was patient and friendly despite us being a little bumbling since we had never been here before. The dining room area is pretty small, but it has a nice homey feel to it. We will definitely be back!

Eshbak 2 months ago

Three Buttermilk Pancakes

These were one of the best pancakes I ever had. They were soft and melted in my mouth. It made my vacation stay at MA extra special. I had all three course at this place through out my stay.

Tabbocat 2 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

The seafood is awesome and you get a big plate. Actually, all there food is excellent. I have pretty much tried most of their dishes. Great place!! Oh and the pastries are delicious too.

Molls711 2 months ago

Authentic French Toast

The French toast is soo delicious. I get it every time. The best way to start my morning! A classic breakfast dish that they do so right.

Thebarbershoppe02 3 months ago

Award Winning Clam Chowder

On July 29th my grandson and I got bacon and cheese omelets, with shredded hash browns and raisin toast they were all absolutely delicious the omelet was fluffy, it came out fast, and the coffee was good, what more could you ask for! Thank you so much! ️

Ladihowk 24 days ago

Prime Rib

The tender cut was cooked to perfection and the staff was amazingly accommodating with my allegies. Thank you!

Tanyahopkins75 about 1 month ago

Authentic French Toast

Amazing breakfast! Homemade and delicious. Great family atmosphere, Denise always makes our visits enjoyable

Guest about 1 month ago

Yankee Pot Roast

Best pot roast ever, and if you need extra gravy just ask.

Monahannancy about 1 month ago

Tuna Melt

Too funny! A review of a tuna melt! Well, it was the best sandwich I have had in a restaurant in a longtime. Lots of tuna and cheese on buttered and grilled marble rye bread. I am looking forward to going back for a lobster roll very soon. I had a day with my 4 year old grandson and we were in Brewster picking up an item when it was suddenly lunch time and we were heading north. Thank you SIRI ! I asked SISRI for restauraunt suggestions in Sandwich and Marshland came up as number 1. So I said to Tucker, let's try it. And, I am so glad we did. 5 Stars for the food and friendly, helpful service!

Dbornholm about 1 month ago

Boardwalk Eggs

Stopped for Breakfast/Lunch with a party of 5 adults on Monday, Sept 9, 2019 - had absolutely top-notch SERVICE from Brenda!!! She is the Consummate Professional!!! Food was hot & spectacular!!! Mostly we enjoyed omelettes and breakfast plates!!! A MUST-TRY on the way in & off The Cape!!! Thank-You Brenda & Marshland! Brenda - send me your email address & I'll send you a few PICTURES!!! 👍🎉😘

Sweetpea about 1 month ago

Stuffed Turkey

Outstanding, as usual. Thanksgiving in September when you have the craving for turkey, stuffing and squash. Had the apple crisp for dessert that was absolutely delish with vanilla ice cream.

Brian about 1 month ago

Stuffed Turkey

A terrific item any time of the year! Choice of white or dark meat with great mashed potatoes, stuffing, gravy & cranberries. The portions are generous and the taste is like being at your grandmother's Thanksgiving table.

Aga9gw about 2 months ago

Farmers Omelet

Great diner. Famously good stuffed quahogs and friendly wait staff.

Ekirubak 2 months ago

8" Cheesecake

I BOUGHT THIS CAKE FOR FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY. IT WAS DELICIOUS. IT WAS CLASSIC WITH RIGHT AMOUNT OF SWEET AND VERY FRESH.

Ellensantrycallahan75 2 months ago

Authentic French Toast

The sourdough French toast is amazing, especially adorned with the delicious raspberry butter, fruit and maple syrup. My mouth is watering just thinking about it! Yum!

Adniltaf123 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Florentine Sandwich

This sandwich is fantastic. The Warm Beet Salad is also delicious. Too many great dishes to list. Eat in and take out quite often. Maybe more often than we should. Warm friendly staff and atmophere better than home cooking cause I didn't have to cook it.👍👍👍

Guest 2 months ago

Authentic French Toast or Belgium Waffle

Been going to Marshland for years and never had a bad meal!! Their fish dishes are cooked just right and very fresh ❤️ My favorite is the French toast topped with fresh fruit and raspberry butter, the best in the world!!!

Mgovoni2002 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

This is the literal best food I've ever had omg. Service was impeccable and the staff was super nice 10/10 recommend coming here



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA