Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 5 days ago

Authentic French Toast or Belgium Waffle

Been going to Marshland for years and never had a bad meal!! Their fish dishes are cooked just right and very fresh ❤️ My favorite is the French toast topped with fresh fruit and raspberry butter, the best in the world!!!

Mgovoni2002 12 days ago

Baked Haddock

This is the literal best food I've ever had omg. Service was impeccable and the staff was super nice 10/10 recommend coming here

Mbarbour1010 14 days ago

Stuffed Turkey

Thanksgiving dinner yum yum

Kcolameco29 21 days ago

Grilled Reuben

Love the Rueben! I order it every time and am never disappointed!

Kvzx80 23 days ago

Irish Benedict

The Irish Benedict is so delicious I came back the next morning to have it again! The eggs are poached perfectly, the home fries were crispy, and the hollandaise sauce was fresh. I loved it!

Bmkiskaden729 about 1 month ago

Steak Bomb

My husband and I had several things on the menu (steak bomb was just one). It was all so delicious. Especially the strawberry shortcake! We're traveling from Kentucky, and if we're ever in the area again, we'll for sure stop by.

Kmd2333 about 2 months ago

California Burger

Best burger in town! Highly recommend Marshland on 6A!

Kimelio about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Great meal, very fair prices, clean, quaint and cozy location. Absolutely delicious and fresh salad, seafood looked very fresh too. So many options, do not hesitate to stop in and be wowed!

Shell52084 about 2 months ago

Poppy Bagel McMarshland

I had the poppy bagel mcmarshland on a plain bagel and it was delicious! Very filling and came with crispy home fries. Highly suggest getting if you like breakfast sandwiches and want to be full. Great price too!

Crista0217 2 months ago

Baked Scrod

Excellent! We enjoyed it very much!

Jacquelinetoconnor 3 months ago

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich is a family favorite! The chicken is juicy and succulent while the bacon adds a delicious crunchy texture and the cheese holds it all together. The dressing it comes with is creamy with a subtle tang that perfectly compliments the sandwich. We always order extra sides of it to dip our fries in! The portion is great and you will be sure to order it again, guaranteed.

C.Tam68 3 months ago

2, 2, 2

Omg this is my favorite however, everything we order has been cooked to perfection and so delicious. This is definitely the best place around for breakfast or lunch

Hednawkins 3 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

We stopped there around 7 at night tired and hungry midway thru a 200 mile Ragnar race and were treated, by the friendliest of staffs, to 6 different and delicious meals. There's something homemade for everyone. From ramen to pot roast,breakfast all day too. Hundreds of mouthwatering dishes...and all attached to Bakery. Go there hungry. 5 Stars but not expensive.

Ashley 4 months ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

The best eggs Benedict I've very had!! The eggs are always poached perfectly and the sauce is the best around!!

Chris 4 months ago

Grilled Steak Tips & Eggs

Best Breakfast anywhere. Steak tips were tender, marinated and cooked perfectly. Nice home fries obviously cooked on the grill to a nice crispy on the out side and soft on the inside.

Paul 6 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Have it every time I visit. Best I have had on Cape.

Guest 8 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Lemme get that clam mmbrblalalala

Molls711 7 days ago

Authentic French Toast

The French toast is soo delicious. I get it every time. The best way to start my morning! A classic breakfast dish that they do so right.

Thebarbershoppe02 13 days ago

Award Winning Clam Chowder

On July 29th my grandson and I got bacon and cheese omelets, with shredded hash browns and raisin toast they were all absolutely delicious the omelet was fluffy, it came out fast, and the coffee was good, what more could you ask for! Thank you so much! ️

Brian.P.Murphy.1963 18 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

Great choice! Just enough cheese without being sticky; topped with crackers to flavor; and served piping hot.

Tammylyn 23 days ago

Sea Scallop

Best Scallop Dinner with roasted butternut squash it was wonderful and the bread is always fresh

Rachelsmith2161972 27 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

I had a great Bacon cheddar Burger and I'm still drooling over it- one I live very close to this location.Its a perfect spot for anytime of the day eating!my bacon burger was juicy and cooked perfectly-everything was amazing! I ate the whole thing which is not the norm for me-but I wanted more - Marshland is a quaint relaxing spot - close to the beach!Staff is beyond friendly and I've never had a grumpy server-they always smile and just makes you feel at home! My Bacon burger is my favorite there-I love bacon and it was cooked perfect for me and was a bonus flavor on my Burger !Sooo good! I can highly recommend this place!Cant wait to return here again soon for my BACON Chedder burger! And can't wait to have a event catered from the Marshland!

Jenhyman about 2 months ago

Warm Beet Salad

I loved the warm beet salad. The avocado, lettuce and feta were so fresh and delicious and with plenty of big chunks of delicious warm beets. 10 of us stopped in before dropping daughter off to summer camp and everyone enjoyed their meal. We had a very patient, attentive waitress that served us lunch 1/2 before lunch time and was a pleasure to us all. Will definitely be back.

Shell52084 about 2 months ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

One of my favorite breakfast dishes! Delicious! I get it almost every time

Miller.Alex3897 about 2 months ago

Poppy Bagel McMarshland

One of the best breakfast sandwiches I've ever had in my life. Amazing food, amazing customer service, fantastic prices. I would eat here everyday if I could!

Guest about 2 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Love, love love the lobster bisque

Guest 2 months ago

Roast Beef Dinner

Had many dishes...never a bad one!

Breathofffreshair32 3 months ago

"The Beef and Bird" Burger

This burger had amazing flavor combination with the egg done perfectly and just the right amount of cool thousand island.. With the pastrami and cheese perfectly melted together on a soft delicous bun.... I highly recommend it ! With sweet fries ofcourse... Im.obsessed.

Ashleywhha 3 months ago

8" Cheesecake

The yum meat cheese cake and desserts Iv ever had ! I have the cookie dough cheese cake

Ashley 4 months ago

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich around! The house sauce is amazing!

Billm 4 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Having been born and raised in Rockland, Maine, the lobster capital of the world, it's hard to impress me when it comes to crustacean cuisine, but the Marshland Restaurant & Bakery's location in Plymouth managed to do it with their Lobster Benedict. Lobster, with its delicate flavor, is easy to override in cooking. Nevertheless, the Marshland team created the perfectly balanced Lobster Benedict. It was built from fresh lobster, eggs, spring asparagus, a light hollandaise sauce, all tucked onto a bed of bakery English muffin and garnished with great service from Denise!

Sdtmiller 4 months ago

Tater Tots

Crisp, flavorful delicious tater tots.

Guest 7 months ago

Homemade Granola Parfait

delicious homemade granola!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA