Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janie 2 months ago

Lobster Salad

I always eat at Marshland. I hadn't had a lobster roll yet this summer. Trusted Marshland to have the best one around so I went in two weeks ago to the Sandwich location to get one. I was not disappointed! Perfectly done! I could barely eat it all. Lots of whole claws on top. So good I keep thinking I need to get another. Today I'm heading to the Plymouth location instead and enjoying another. Have put up a picture of it and sent to all my family and friends and they're on their way or have already gone. Thank you for always providing a fabulous meal whether it's breakfast, lunch or dinner. P. S. the stuffed quahogs are to die for. Janet Burpee-Litchfield

Betty 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

We were looking for a different place to celebrate our 48th anniversary. We live in Mashpee and have been to most restaurants on Cape. Decided to try Marshland. Small restaurant.. didn't expect such an experience! Very clean..Food was delicious..large portions as well. I had the French onion soup, I would say the best I've had..and I've had a lot.. from 5 star to 1 star restaurants..Montreal to New Orleans! The Chocolate coconut cake was to die for, like homemade and enough for 4 people! Our waitress, Mia, was very pleasant, attentive, friendly and made suggestions. Would definitely recommend .

Staymagoo1 5 months ago

2, 2, 2

5 stars all around. Took our son to Marshland Too for the first time today. We were having a special family day and wanted to start it off with a great breakfast. He gives the pancakes A big thumbs up 👍

Guest 6 months ago

The Ultimate Chicken Sandwich

Only item I ever get there.

Nieciebella 7 months ago

Baked Stuffed Chicken

Love this dish .. they never disappoint whatever the dish

Betty 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Florentine Sandwich

Very good.. just the right size. First time here.. definitely going back.. see my review on French Onion soup.

Aksuveg 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs

We had a delicious breakfast at Marshland. Everything was fresh, cooked absolutely perfectly and so so yummy! We were actually blown away at how good everything tasted. We just moved up the road and this was the first of many, many, visits!

Barbara 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Always eat here when we vacation in Sandwich, close to our motel Earl of Sandwich.

Sirena 6 months ago

Fried Haddock Sandwich

I love seafood

Jen 12 months ago

Turkey Dinner

Absolute best turkey dinner ever! The presentation, the taste, the attention to detail are all impressive.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA